Electronzz.

Because all supermassive black holes have two cents of ramblings.

Inventors.

leave a comment »

Ray Black was in prison, so we weren’t able to talk to him. I did some research on the Internet and found out that he was in prison because he murdered two kids after he raped them. There were also pictures of the dead kids, and even though I knew it would only hurt me to look at them, I did. I printed them out and put them in Stuff That Happened to Me, right after the picture of Jean-Pierre Haignerè, the French astronaut who had to be carried from his spacecraft after returning from the Mir space station, because gravity isn’t only what makes us fall, it’s what makes our muscles strong. I wrote a letter to Ray Black in prison, but I never got a response. Inside, I hoped he didn’t have anything to do with the key, although I couldn’t help inventing that it was for his jail cell.

Foer, Jonathan Safran (2006). Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close.

Written by electronzz

December 20, 2011 at 12:34 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

